Old Blog Archives

Introducing: A Puzzle of James

A Puzzle of James will be the first series I will go into in this blog (We are finally getting started! Yay! 🙂 )

In ‘A Puzzle of James’ we will be detailing my thoughts and beliefs in the truest way I can muster… in more explanatory terms, I will be showing you what makes up my mind, who I am and how I live/think I should live.

I hope this series is of value to you, because if not, than my life isn’t… Wow… That’s kinda deep in a way, but mainly just… scary!

On that cheery note, I think I might leave this brief explanation here.

I hope you enjoy this series, I’m just testing it out, but it’s quite scary.

Thanks for reading,

~James H.S Patmore

Leave a Reply

