Old Blog Archives

Friendssss

Okay, so I suck at friendship…

I literally suck…

And no, I am not looking for compliments so don’t try to give them to me, please!
I do suck, I really really do…

If you knew me on a personal level… You would most likely know this by now…

I say things that I shouldn’t because I forget who I’m talking to… Some people I act so chill around that I just either forget who I am talking to, or I forget who they are, or I forget what they want… I don’t think about them I think about myself…

I forget I’m talking for them, I talk for myself… That is not how I should make… friends. I know it sounds dumb, and it is! It is so so dumb but I just… I don’t know why but it happens.

I am immature… I say things that I don’t mean (Not the same as above) because I don’t know how to handle certain situations… When I have a joke in my head I say it… Even if I am not sure how the receiving end will… receive it…

I can’t give good advice… I just can’t which sucks because I need advice for myself so often… So often…

I don’t know how to handle situations, I don’t know how to cheer people up. I am either too open to some people or too closed towards others…

The biggest problem? I forget… I forget to talk to my friends and I am so so sorry for that…

I have had so many internet friends over the years, and I have only kept talking to a select few… I am so sorry! I stick to who/what I know and don’t take the time to find/explore more than that that I already know…
I have forgotten to talk/reply to so many people…

Takira, Neriah, Melodie, Lora, Sithabiso, Jaime, Courtney, Faye (Alexander), Angus, Jessie, Jacob, Alec, Alex, Belz, Alexander, Karlee, Ana, Anne, Ally, Kasra, Lita, Riki…

Guys, I am so sorry and the saddest part is, I don’t know where you are or who you are today… And I am too scared to contact you…

I am so sorry!

If you are reading this and I have done one of the above to/with you, then I am honestly sorry… I just need to get this out especially to someone who I became friends with recently who I know will read this… I was dumb and you know how and I am sorry…

Knowing you, you will have already forgiven and forgotten what I have said, but I am sorry on a level that you don’t even know why… I have become friends with you too quickly I think and that was wrong, and I’m sorry….


Thanks for reading! I really had to get this off my chest… I am not sure if I am going to turn this into a  series or not but I am going to disable comments…

The purpose is for me to note my faults and see where I need to improve, not to get compliments and knowing this awesome community you guys will give me a tonne if I don’t disable them so I will…

Again thanks for reading and I am sorry…

Leave a Reply

